Booking rooms

The hotel MetaMoskva

Rooms
from 3000 rub./day
Special offers
Services
The hotel MetaMoskva
Moscow

Our Hotel was opened in 2018 in a completely reconstructed old mansion built in 1880. One of the important advantages of the MetaMoskva hotel is its location in the very center of Moscow, on the banks of the Yauza River. In the immediate vicinity are such iconic places of the capital as: Zaryadye Park, Red Square, a skyscraper on Kotelnicheskaya Embankment, as well as the cozy streets of the ancient districts of Moscow - Khitrovka, Kitay-Gorod, Pokrovka.

 

The first and second floors of the mansion are occupied by hotel rooms and Cafe MetaMoskva. We recommend that you pay special attention to the kitchen of our Cafe - it is really very tasty. We pay great attention to the quality of prepared dishes and updating the menu according to the seasons, using only fresh local products.
Also in our building are a beauty salon, travel agencies, art galleries.

Within walking distance it offers travelers many bars, restaurants, rental scooters, car-share Parking, metro and public transport. Return with ease at your hotel you will be able at any time of the day or night.

Looking forward to your visit!

Бронирование номеров

Отель «МетаМосква»

Номера
от 3000 руб./сут.
Акции
Услуги
Отель «МетаМосква»
г. Москва

Наш Отель был открыт в 2018 году в полностью реконструированном старинном особняке постройки 1880 года. Одним из важных преимуществ отеля МетаМосква является его местоположение в самом центре Москвы, на берегу реки Яуза. В непосредственной близости находятся такие знаковые места столицы, как : Парк Зарядье, Красная Площадь, высотка на Котельнической набережной, а также уютные улочки старинных районов Москвы - Хитровка, Китай - город, Покровка.

Первый и второй этажи особняка занимают номера отеля и Кафе МетаМосква. Особое внимание советуем обратить на кухню нашего Кафе - это действительно очень вкусно. Мы уделяем большое внимание качеству приготовляемых блюд и обновлению меню по сезонам, используя только свежую локальную продукцию.
Также в нашем здании расположены салон красоты, туристические агенства, картинные галереи.

В шаговой доступности к услугам путешественников многочисленные бары, рестораны, прокаты самокатов, парковка каршеринга, метро и остановки общественного транспорта. Вернуться с легкостью в свой отель вы сможете в любое время дня и ночи.

Ждем Вас в гости!